KCP Racing

Scelzi Runs Second on Knoxville Nationals Qualifier Night!
TEENAGE SENSATION SHINES IN CRUNCH TIME AT FVP PLATINUM BATTERY SHOWDOWN
Gio Scelzi Wins Beaver Drill & Tool Jesse Hockett “Mr. Sprint Car” Standings!
Scelzi Runs Second on Knoxville Nationals Qualifier Night!

Scelzi Runs Second on Knoxville Nationals Qualifier Night!

8/12/2021 -
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 David Gravel Continues Knoxville Roll in Nationals Opener! by Bill Wright KNOXVILLE, Iowa (August 11, 2021) – David Gravel
TEENAGE SENSATION SHINES IN CRUNCH TIME AT FVP PLATINUM BATTERY SHOWDOWN

TEENAGE SENSATION SHINES IN CRUNCH TIME AT FVP PLATINUM BATTERY SHOWDOWN

10/23/2021 -
It wasn’t Patrick Mahomes crafting a perfect two-minute drill, but instead, Giovanni Scelzi scoring a comeback win in Kansas City on Friday night. Muc
Gio Scelzi Wins Beaver Drill & Tool Jesse Hockett “Mr. Sprint Car” Standings!

Gio Scelzi Wins Beaver Drill & Tool Jesse Hockett “Mr. Sprint Car” Standings!

8/15/2021 -
By Bill W Knoxville, IA, August 14, 2021 – Fresno, California’s Gio Scelzi turned a solid Southern Iowa Sprintweek into $6,000 when he was crowned cha

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Races11
  • Wins2
  • Top 53
  • Top 108
Mar5

Wednesday, 05 March 2014

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

World of Outlaws

Mar6

Thursday, 06 March 2014

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

World of Outlaws

Mar8

Saturday, 08 March 2014

CS Raceway

World of Outlaws

Mar14

Friday, 14 March 2014

Thunderbowl Raceway

World of Outlaws

Apr5

Saturday, 05 April 2014

I-80 Speedway

ASCS Midwest Region, Nebraska 360s

Apr6

Sunday, 06 April 2014

I-80 Speedway

ASCS Midwest Region

Apr11

Friday, 11 April 2014

Jacksonville Speedway

MOWA-Midwest Open Wheel Association

Apr12

Saturday, 12 April 2014

34 Raceway

MOWA-Midwest Open Wheel Association

Apr16

Wednesday, 16 April 2014

Southern Iowa Speedway

Sprint Invaders

Apr19

Saturday, 19 April 2014

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Apr25

Friday, 25 April 2014

Salina Highbanks Speedway

World of Outlaws

Apr26

Saturday, 26 April 2014

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

May2

Friday, 02 May 2014

Lincoln Speedway

MOWA-Midwest Open Wheel Association

May3

Saturday, 03 May 2014

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

May10

Saturday, 10 May 2014

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

May17

Saturday, 17 May 2014

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

May18

Sunday, 18 May 2014

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

May23

Friday, 23 May 2014

Junction Motor Speedway

ASCS Midwest Region

May24

Saturday, 24 May 2014

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Jun6

Friday, 06 June 2014

I-80 Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jun7

Saturday, 07 June 2014

Lakeside Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jun8

Sunday, 08 June 2014

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jun13

Friday, 13 June 2014

Jackson Motorplex

World of Outlaws

Jun14

Saturday, 14 June 2014

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws

Jun20

Friday, 20 June 2014

River Cities Speedway

World of Outlaws, Northern Outlaw Sprint Association

Jun22

Sunday, 22 June 2014

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jun27

Friday, 27 June 2014

34 Raceway

World of Outlaws

Jun29

Sunday, 29 June 2014

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jul2

Wednesday, 02 July 2014

Huset's Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jul3

Thursday, 03 July 2014

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jul6

Sunday, 06 July 2014

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jul9

Wednesday, 09 July 2014

Limaland Motorsports Park

World of Outlaws

Jul13

Sunday, 13 July 2014

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jul19

Saturday, 19 July 2014

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Jul20

Sunday, 20 July 2014

Huset's Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul23

Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Highland Speedway

MOWA-Midwest Open Wheel Association

Jul24

Thursday, 24 July 2014

Tri City Speedway

MOWA-Midwest Open Wheel Association

Jul26

Saturday, 26 July 2014

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Jul27

Sunday, 27 July 2014

Huset's Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug1

Friday, 01 August 2014

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS National, NRA Sprint Invaders

Aug2

Saturday, 02 August 2014

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS National, NRA Sprint Invaders

Aug3

Sunday, 03 August 2014

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug7

Thursday, 07 August 2014

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws

Aug8

Friday, 08 August 2014

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws

Aug9

Saturday, 09 August 2014

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws

Aug12

Tuesday, 12 August 2014

Junction Motor Speedway

World of Outlaws

Aug15

Friday, 15 August 2014

River Cities Speedway

World of Outlaws

Aug16

Saturday, 16 August 2014

River Cities Speedway

Northern Outlaw Sprint Association

Aug17

Sunday, 17 August 2014

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Aug23

Saturday, 23 August 2014

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug30

Saturday, 30 August 2014

Jackson Motorplex

ASCS National, ASCS Midwest Region

Aug31

Sunday, 31 August 2014

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Sep1

Monday, 01 September 2014

Huset's Speedway

Minnesota Mafia

Sep5

Friday, 05 September 2014

Gondik Law Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep7

Sunday, 07 September 2014

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Sep12

Friday, 12 September 2014

Clay County Fairgrounds

World of Outlaws

Sep13

Saturday, 13 September 2014

Deer Creek Speedway

World of Outlaws

Sep16

Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Kokomo Speedway

World of Outlaws

Sep17

Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Terre Haute Action Track

World of Outlaws

Sep19

Friday, 19 September 2014

I-80 Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Midwest Region

Sep20

Saturday, 20 September 2014

I-80 Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Midwest Region

Sep26

Friday, 26 September 2014

The 'Burg Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep27

Saturday, 27 September 2014

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Midwest Sprint Car Association, MSA Sprint Car Association, IRA Interstate Racing Association

Oct11

Saturday, 11 October 2014

Eldora Speedway

NRA Sprint Invaders, All Star Circuit of Champions, All Star Circuit

Oct18

Saturday, 18 October 2014

Fremont Speedway

World of Outlaws

Oct24

Friday, 24 October 2014

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

Oct25

Saturday, 25 October 2014

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

Nov6

Thursday, 06 November 2014

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws

Nov7

Friday, 07 November 2014

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws

Nov8

Saturday, 08 November 2014

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws

Dec13

Saturday, 13 December 2014

Brisbane International Speedway

Archerfield, QLD

Dec26

Friday, 26 December 2014

Valvoline Raceway

Parramatta, NSW

Logan
Aspen Aire
Royal Flooring
Bobcat
Tammy Heckart
QTC
Bergan KDV
Team Excavation
KCP Pumping
Nehring Const
Highline Storage
Performance Race Gear Australia
Teds Body Shop
Iowa Contracting Inc
Armor Electric Company
Sparco
Bell Helmets
A+ Lawn Care
Cox Design
Speed Media
Hawkeye Truck Equipment