KCP Racing

Scelzi Runs Second on Knoxville Nationals Qualifier Night!
TEENAGE SENSATION SHINES IN CRUNCH TIME AT FVP PLATINUM BATTERY SHOWDOWN
Gio Scelzi Wins Beaver Drill & Tool Jesse Hockett “Mr. Sprint Car” Standings!
Scelzi Runs Second on Knoxville Nationals Qualifier Night!

Scelzi Runs Second on Knoxville Nationals Qualifier Night!

8/12/2021 -
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 David Gravel Continues Knoxville Roll in Nationals Opener! by Bill Wright KNOXVILLE, Iowa (August 11, 2021) – David Gravel
TEENAGE SENSATION SHINES IN CRUNCH TIME AT FVP PLATINUM BATTERY SHOWDOWN

TEENAGE SENSATION SHINES IN CRUNCH TIME AT FVP PLATINUM BATTERY SHOWDOWN

10/23/2021 -
It wasn’t Patrick Mahomes crafting a perfect two-minute drill, but instead, Giovanni Scelzi scoring a comeback win in Kansas City on Friday night. Muc
Gio Scelzi Wins Beaver Drill & Tool Jesse Hockett “Mr. Sprint Car” Standings!

Gio Scelzi Wins Beaver Drill & Tool Jesse Hockett “Mr. Sprint Car” Standings!

8/15/2021 -
By Bill W Knoxville, IA, August 14, 2021 – Fresno, California’s Gio Scelzi turned a solid Southern Iowa Sprintweek into $6,000 when he was crowned cha

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Races11
  • Wins2
  • Top 53
  • Top 108
Jan9

Friday, 09 January 2015

Brisbane International Speedway

World Series Sprintcars

Jan10

Saturday, 10 January 2015

Brisbane International Speedway

World Series Sprintcars

Jan30

Friday, 30 January 2015

Murray Bridge Speedway

World Series Sprintcars

Feb6

Friday, 06 February 2015

Atwell Park Speedway

World Series Sprintcars

Feb7

Saturday, 07 February 2015

Perth Motorplex

World Series Sprintcars

Feb11

Wednesday, 11 February 2015

Bunbury City Speedway

World Series Sprintcars

Mar4

Wednesday, 04 March 2015

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

World of Outlaws

Mar5

Thursday, 05 March 2015

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

World of Outlaws

Mar7

Saturday, 07 March 2015

Arizona Motorplex

World of Outlaws

Mar7

Saturday, 07 March 2015

Tucson Raceway Park

World of Outlaws

Mar13

Friday, 13 March 2015

Thunderbowl Raceway

World of Outlaws, NARC King of the West Sprints

Mar14

Saturday, 14 March 2015

Thunderbowl Raceway

World of Outlaws, NARC King of the West Sprints

Mar21

Saturday, 21 March 2015

Stockton Dirt Track

World of Outlaws

Mar22

Sunday, 22 March 2015

Stockton Dirt Track

World of Outlaws

Mar28

Saturday, 28 March 2015

Silver Dollar Speedway

World of Outlaws

Mar29

Sunday, 29 March 2015

Antioch Speedway

World of Outlaws

Apr3

Friday, 03 April 2015

I-80 Speedway

Nebraska 360s

Apr4

Saturday, 04 April 2015

I-80 Speedway

Nebraska 360s

Apr11

Saturday, 11 April 2015

34 Raceway

National Sprint League

Apr26

Sunday, 26 April 2015

Beaver Dam Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May3

Sunday, 03 May 2015

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

May8

Friday, 08 May 2015

Eagle Raceway

National Sprint League

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2015

Knoxville Raceway

National Sprint League

May16

Saturday, 16 May 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

May22

Friday, 22 May 2015

Jackson Motorplex

National Sprint League

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

May24

Sunday, 24 May 2015

Huset's Speedway

National Sprint League

May28

Thursday, 28 May 2015

St Francois County Raceway

National Sprint League

May29

Friday, 29 May 2015

Randolph County Raceway

National Sprint League

May31

Sunday, 31 May 2015

Angell Park Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun5

Friday, 05 June 2015

I-80 Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Jun7

Sunday, 07 June 2015

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2015

Crawford County Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2015

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws

Jun14

Sunday, 14 June 2015

Huset's Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Jun21

Sunday, 21 June 2015

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie, WI

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2015

Knoxville Raceway

National Sprint League

Jun28

Sunday, 28 June 2015

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jul1

Wednesday, 01 July 2015

Lakeside Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jul2

Thursday, 02 July 2015

Iowa State Fair Speedway

Sprint Invaders

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2015

Huset's Speedway

National Sprint League

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2015

Knoxville Raceway

National Sprint League

Jul5

Sunday, 05 July 2015

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2015

Park Jefferson International Speedway

National Sprint League

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2015

Cedar Lake Speedway

Upper Midwest Sprint Car Series, World of Outlaws

Jul12

Sunday, 12 July 2015

Cedar Lake Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jul16

Thursday, 16 July 2015

Jackson Motorplex

JSTS - Jackson Speedway Touring Series

Jul17

Friday, 17 July 2015

Fairmont Raceway

JSTS - Jackson Speedway Touring Series

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2015

Eldora Speedway

NRA Sprint Invaders, World of Outlaws, All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul21

Tuesday, 21 July 2015

Hancock County Speedway

National Sprint League

Jul22

Wednesday, 22 July 2015

Iowa State Fair Speedway

National Sprint League

Jul23

Thursday, 23 July 2015

Jackson Motorplex

National Sprint League

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Jul26

Sunday, 26 July 2015

Huset's Speedway

National Sprint League

Jul30

Thursday, 30 July 2015

I-80 Speedway

ASCS National, National Sprint League

Jul31

Friday, 31 July 2015

I-80 Speedway

ASCS National, National Sprint League

Aug7

Friday, 07 August 2015

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS National

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2015

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS National

Aug9

Sunday, 09 August 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug10

Monday, 10 August 2015

Southern Iowa Speedway

National Sprint League

Aug12

Wednesday, 12 August 2015

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws

Aug13

Thursday, 13 August 2015

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws

Aug14

Friday, 14 August 2015

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2015

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws

Aug21

Friday, 21 August 2015

Fairmont Raceway

National Sprint League

Aug23

Sunday, 23 August 2015

Huset's Speedway

National Sprint League

Aug28

Friday, 28 August 2015

Randolph County Raceway

National Sprint League

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2015

Knoxville Raceway

National Sprint League

Aug30

Sunday, 30 August 2015

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie, WI

Sep4

Friday, 04 September 2015

Jackson Motorplex

National Sprint League

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2015

Jackson Motorplex

National Sprint League

Sep6

Sunday, 06 September 2015

Huset's Speedway

National Sprint League

Sep11

Friday, 11 September 2015

Eagle Raceway

National Sprint League

Sep12

Saturday, 12 September 2015

Cedar Lake Speedway

Upper Midwest Sprint Car Series, IRA Interstate Racing Association, National Sprint League

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2015

Deer Creek Speedway

World of Outlaws

Sep25

Friday, 25 September 2015

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Warrior Region

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2015

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Warrior Region

Oct2

Friday, 02 October 2015

I-80 Speedway

Nebraska 360s, National Sprint League

Oct3

Saturday, 03 October 2015

I-80 Speedway

Nebraska 360s, National Sprint League

Oct10

Saturday, 10 October 2015

Eldora Speedway

NRA Sprint Invaders, All Star Circuit of Champions

Oct11

Sunday, 11 October 2015

Millstream Speedway

Findlay, OH

Nov5

Thursday, 05 November 2015

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws

Nov6

Friday, 06 November 2015

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws

Nov8

Sunday, 08 November 2015

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws

Dec12

Saturday, 12 December 2015

Valvoline Raceway

Parramatta, NSW

Dec18

Friday, 18 December 2015

Perth Motorplex

Kwinana Beach, WAU

Dec19

Saturday, 19 December 2015

Perth Motorplex

Kwinana Beach, WAU

Dec26

Saturday, 26 December 2015

Valvoline Raceway

Parramatta, NSW

Dec28

Monday, 28 December 2015

Valvoline Raceway

Parramatta, NSW

Dec30

Wednesday, 30 December 2015

Valvoline Raceway

Parramatta, NSW

Logan
Aspen Aire
Royal Flooring
Bobcat
Tammy Heckart
QTC
Bergan KDV
Team Excavation
KCP Pumping
Nehring Const
Highline Storage
Performance Race Gear Australia
Teds Body Shop
Iowa Contracting Inc
Armor Electric Company
Sparco
Bell Helmets
A+ Lawn Care
Cox Design
Speed Media
Hawkeye Truck Equipment