KCP Racing

Scelzi Runs Second on Knoxville Nationals Qualifier Night!
TEENAGE SENSATION SHINES IN CRUNCH TIME AT FVP PLATINUM BATTERY SHOWDOWN
Gio Scelzi Wins Beaver Drill & Tool Jesse Hockett “Mr. Sprint Car” Standings!
Scelzi Runs Second on Knoxville Nationals Qualifier Night!

Scelzi Runs Second on Knoxville Nationals Qualifier Night!

8/12/2021 -
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 David Gravel Continues Knoxville Roll in Nationals Opener! by Bill Wright KNOXVILLE, Iowa (August 11, 2021) – David Gravel
TEENAGE SENSATION SHINES IN CRUNCH TIME AT FVP PLATINUM BATTERY SHOWDOWN

TEENAGE SENSATION SHINES IN CRUNCH TIME AT FVP PLATINUM BATTERY SHOWDOWN

10/23/2021 -
It wasn’t Patrick Mahomes crafting a perfect two-minute drill, but instead, Giovanni Scelzi scoring a comeback win in Kansas City on Friday night. Muc
Gio Scelzi Wins Beaver Drill & Tool Jesse Hockett “Mr. Sprint Car” Standings!

Gio Scelzi Wins Beaver Drill & Tool Jesse Hockett “Mr. Sprint Car” Standings!

8/15/2021 -
By Bill W Knoxville, IA, August 14, 2021 – Fresno, California’s Gio Scelzi turned a solid Southern Iowa Sprintweek into $6,000 when he was crowned cha

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Races11
  • Wins2
  • Top 53
  • Top 108
Jan1

Friday, 01 January 2016

Valvoline Raceway

Parramatta, NSW

Jan2

Saturday, 02 January 2016

Valvoline Raceway

Parramatta, NSW

Jan6

Wednesday, 06 January 2016

Archerfield Speedway

Archerfield, QLD

Jan8

Friday, 08 January 2016

Archerfield Speedway

Archerfield, QLD

Jan10

Sunday, 10 January 2016

Valvoline Raceway

Parramatta, NSW

Jan15

Friday, 15 January 2016

Valvoline Raceway

Parramatta, NSW

Jan16

Saturday, 16 January 2016

Valvoline Raceway

Parramatta, NSW

Jan21

Thursday, 21 January 2016

Borderline Speedway

Mount Gambier, SA

Jan22

Friday, 22 January 2016

Premier Speedway

Warrnambool, VIC

Jan24

Sunday, 24 January 2016

Premier Speedway

Warrnambool, VIC

Jan26

Tuesday, 26 January 2016

Premier Speedway

Warrnambool, VIC

Jan30

Saturday, 30 January 2016

Premier Speedway

Warrnambool, VIC

Jan31

Sunday, 31 January 2016

Premier Speedway

Warrnambool, VIC

Feb13

Saturday, 13 February 2016

Perth Motorplex

Kwinana Beach, WAU

Feb19

Friday, 19 February 2016

Albany Speedway

Albany, WAU

Feb20

Saturday, 20 February 2016

Bunbury City Speedway

Bunbury, WAU

Mar3

Thursday, 03 March 2016

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

World of Outlaws

Mar4

Friday, 04 March 2016

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

World of Outlaws

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2016

81 Speedway

NCRA-Sprint Car Bandits

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2016

81 Speedway

NCRA-Sprint Car Bandits, GOMUDDY.COM NCRA/NSL 360 Region

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2016

Randolph County Raceway

GOMUDDY.COM NSL 360 Show-Me Region

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2016

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, NE

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2016

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2016

Jacksonville Speedway

Jacksonville, IL

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2016

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Apr26

Tuesday, 26 April 2016

I-30 Speedway

World of Outlaws

May4

Wednesday, 04 May 2016

Jacksonville Speedway

World of Outlaws

May5

Thursday, 05 May 2016

Lakeside Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Warrior Region

May6

Friday, 06 May 2016

I-80 Speedway

National Sprint League

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2016

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2016

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

May18

Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Iowa State Fair Speedway

Sprint Invaders

May20

Friday, 20 May 2016

Jackson Motorplex

GOMUDDY.COM NSL 360 Tri-State Region, National Sprint League

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2016

Knoxville Raceway

National Sprint League

May27

Friday, 27 May 2016

Jackson Motorplex

GOMUDDY.COM NSL 360 Tri-State Region

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2016

Knoxville Raceway

National Sprint League

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2016

Iowa State Fair Speedway

National Sprint League

Jun2

Thursday, 02 June 2016

Fairmont Raceway

Fairmont, MN

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2016

Knoxville Raceway

National Sprint League

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2016

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2016

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws

Jun15

Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Granite City Motor Park

World of Outlaws

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2016

Knoxville Raceway

National Sprint League

Jun19

Sunday, 19 June 2016

Mason City Motor Speedway

National Sprint League

Jun22

Wednesday, 22 June 2016

I-80 Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2016

Jackson Motorplex

World of Outlaws, National Sprint League

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2016

Knoxville Raceway

National Sprint League

Jun29

Wednesday, 29 June 2016

Rockford Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2016

Knoxville Raceway

National Sprint League

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2016

Huset's Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2016

Huset's Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2016

Cedar Lake Speedway

Upper Midwest Sprint Car Series, World of Outlaws, National Sprint League

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2016

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Jul12

Tuesday, 12 July 2016

Attica Raceway Park

World of Outlaws

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2016

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2016

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2016

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws, All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul19

Tuesday, 19 July 2016

Lernerville Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2016

Jackson Motorplex

Upper Midwest Sprint Car Series, National Sprint League

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2016

Knoxville Raceway

National Sprint League

Jul28

Thursday, 28 July 2016

Park Jefferson International Speedway

ASCS National

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2016

Jackson Motorplex

National Sprint League

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2016

Knoxville Raceway

National Sprint League

Jul31

Sunday, 31 July 2016

Hancock County Speedway

National Sprint League

Aug4

Thursday, 04 August 2016

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS National

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2016

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS National

Aug7

Sunday, 07 August 2016

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug8

Monday, 08 August 2016

Southern Iowa Speedway

National Sprint League

Aug10

Wednesday, 10 August 2016

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2016

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2016

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws

Aug16

Tuesday, 16 August 2016

Junction Motor Speedway

World of Outlaws

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2016

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2016

Huset's Speedway

Northern Outlaw Sprint Association

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2016

Knoxville Raceway

National Sprint League

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2016

Jackson Motorplex

ASCS National

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2016

Jackson Motorplex

National Sprint League

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2016

Jackson Motorplex

ASCS National, National Sprint League

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2016

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Sep11

Sunday, 11 September 2016

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2016

Clay County Fairgrounds

World of Outlaws, National Sprint League

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2016

U.S. 36 Raceway

World of Outlaws, National Sprint League

Sep21

Wednesday, 21 September 2016

Hartford Speedway

World of Outlaws

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2016

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2016

Eldora Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2016

St Francois County Raceway

National Sprint League

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2016

St Francois County Raceway

National Sprint League

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2016

Eldora Speedway

NRA Sprint Invaders, All Star Circuit of Champions

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2016

Jacksonville Speedway

MOWA-Midwest Open Wheel Association

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2016

Jacksonville Speedway

MOWA-Midwest Open Wheel Association

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2016

Lakeside Speedway

World of Outlaws

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2016

Salina Highbanks Speedway

World of Outlaws

Oct27

Thursday, 27 October 2016

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws

Oct28

Friday, 28 October 2016

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws

Oct29

Saturday, 29 October 2016

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws

Logan
Aspen Aire
Royal Flooring
Bobcat
Tammy Heckart
QTC
Bergan KDV
Team Excavation
KCP Pumping
Nehring Const
Highline Storage
Performance Race Gear Australia
Teds Body Shop
Iowa Contracting Inc
Armor Electric Company
Sparco
Bell Helmets
A+ Lawn Care
Cox Design
Speed Media
Hawkeye Truck Equipment