KCP Racing

Scelzi Runs Second on Knoxville Nationals Qualifier Night!
TEENAGE SENSATION SHINES IN CRUNCH TIME AT FVP PLATINUM BATTERY SHOWDOWN
Gio Scelzi Wins Beaver Drill & Tool Jesse Hockett “Mr. Sprint Car” Standings!
Scelzi Runs Second on Knoxville Nationals Qualifier Night!

Scelzi Runs Second on Knoxville Nationals Qualifier Night!

8/12/2021 -
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 David Gravel Continues Knoxville Roll in Nationals Opener! by Bill Wright KNOXVILLE, Iowa (August 11, 2021) – David Gravel
TEENAGE SENSATION SHINES IN CRUNCH TIME AT FVP PLATINUM BATTERY SHOWDOWN

TEENAGE SENSATION SHINES IN CRUNCH TIME AT FVP PLATINUM BATTERY SHOWDOWN

10/23/2021 -
It wasn’t Patrick Mahomes crafting a perfect two-minute drill, but instead, Giovanni Scelzi scoring a comeback win in Kansas City on Friday night. Muc
Gio Scelzi Wins Beaver Drill & Tool Jesse Hockett “Mr. Sprint Car” Standings!

Gio Scelzi Wins Beaver Drill & Tool Jesse Hockett “Mr. Sprint Car” Standings!

8/15/2021 -
By Bill W Knoxville, IA, August 14, 2021 – Fresno, California’s Gio Scelzi turned a solid Southern Iowa Sprintweek into $6,000 when he was crowned cha

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Races11
  • Wins2
  • Top 53
  • Top 108
Feb1

Thursday, 01 February 2018

Bubba Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb2

Friday, 02 February 2018

Bubba Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb3

Saturday, 03 February 2018

Bubba Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb7

Wednesday, 07 February 2018

Volusia Speedway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb8

Thursday, 08 February 2018

Volusia Speedway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb9

Friday, 09 February 2018

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws

Feb10

Saturday, 10 February 2018

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws

Feb11

Sunday, 11 February 2018

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws

Feb24

Saturday, 24 February 2018

Lonestar Speedway

World of Outlaws

Feb28

Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

World of Outlaws

Mar1

Thursday, 01 March 2018

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

World of Outlaws

Mar3

Saturday, 03 March 2018

Perris Auto Speedway

World of Outlaws

Mar9

Friday, 09 March 2018

Thunderbowl Raceway

World of Outlaws

Mar10

Saturday, 10 March 2018

Thunderbowl Raceway

World of Outlaws

Mar16

Friday, 16 March 2018

Stockton Dirt Track

World of Outlaws

Mar17

Saturday, 17 March 2018

Stockton Dirt Track

World of Outlaws

Mar23

Friday, 23 March 2018

Ocean Speedway

Watsonville, CA

Mar24

Saturday, 24 March 2018

Bakersfield Speedway

World of Outlaws

Apr7

Saturday, 07 April 2018

Arizona Speedway

World of Outlaws

Apr14

Saturday, 14 April 2018

Tri-State Speedway

Haubstadt, IN

Apr20

Friday, 20 April 2018

Riverside International Speedway

World of Outlaws

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2018

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

World of Outlaws

Apr25

Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Cotton Bowl Speedway

Paige, TX

Apr26

Thursday, 26 April 2018

Cotton Bowl Speedway

World of Outlaws

Apr27

Friday, 27 April 2018

Devil's Bowl Speedway

World of Outlaws

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2018

Devil's Bowl Speedway

World of Outlaws

May4

Friday, 04 May 2018

Lake Ozark Speedway

World of Outlaws

May5

Saturday, 05 May 2018

Salina Highbanks Speedway

World of Outlaws

May11

Friday, 11 May 2018

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2018

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws

May13

Sunday, 13 May 2018

Tri-State Speedway

World of Outlaws

May22

Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Bridgeport Speedway

World of Outlaws

May25

Friday, 25 May 2018

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws

May28

Monday, 28 May 2018

Lawrenceburg Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jun1

Friday, 01 June 2018

I-96 Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jun2

Saturday, 02 June 2018

Wilmot Raceway

World of Outlaws

Jun5

Tuesday, 05 June 2018

Fairbury Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jun7

Thursday, 07 June 2018

Jackson Motorplex

World of Outlaws

Jun8

Friday, 08 June 2018

Jackson Motorplex

World of Outlaws

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2018

Jackson Motorplex

World of Outlaws

Jun15

Friday, 15 June 2018

River Cities Speedway

World of Outlaws, Northern Outlaw Sprint Association

Jun17

Sunday, 17 June 2018

Nodak Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jun22

Friday, 22 June 2018

300 Raceway

World of Outlaws

Jun23

Saturday, 23 June 2018

Beaver Dam Raceway

World of Outlaws

Jun27

Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Jacksonville Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jun29

Friday, 29 June 2018

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2018

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws

Jul6

Friday, 06 July 2018

Cedar Lake Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2018

Cedar Lake Speedway

Upper Midwest Sprint Car Series, World of Outlaws

Jul10

Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Attica Raceway Park

World of Outlaws

Jul12

Thursday, 12 July 2018

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jul13

Friday, 13 July 2018

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2018

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jul17

Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Lernerville Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jul20

Friday, 20 July 2018

Williams Grove Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 2018

Williams Grove Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jul25

Wednesday, 25 July 2018

Plattsburgh Airborne Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jul27

Friday, 27 July 2018

Ransomville Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jul29

Sunday, 29 July 2018

Weedsport Speedway

World of Outlaws

Aug3

Friday, 03 August 2018

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

World of Outlaws

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2018

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

World of Outlaws

Aug8

Wednesday, 08 August 2018

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws

Aug9

Thursday, 09 August 2018

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws

Aug10

Friday, 10 August 2018

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws

Aug11

Saturday, 11 August 2018

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws

Aug17

Friday, 17 August 2018

River Cities Speedway

World of Outlaws, Northern Outlaw Sprint Association

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2018

Red River Valley Speedway

World of Outlaws

Aug24

Friday, 24 August 2018

Black Hills Speedway

World of Outlaws

Aug25

Saturday, 25 August 2018

Big Sky Speedway

World of Outlaws

Aug31

Friday, 31 August 2018

Skagit Speedway

World of Outlaws

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2018

Skagit Speedway

World of Outlaws

Sep3

Monday, 03 September 2018

Grays Harbor Raceway

World of Outlaws

Sep5

Wednesday, 05 September 2018

Willamette Speedway

World of Outlaws

Sep7

Friday, 07 September 2018

Silver Dollar Speedway

World of Outlaws

Sep8

Saturday, 08 September 2018

Silver Dollar Speedway

World of Outlaws

Sep12

Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Placerville Speedway

World of Outlaws

Sep14

Friday, 14 September 2018

Calistoga Speedway

World of Outlaws

Sep15

Saturday, 15 September 2018

Calistoga Speedway

World of Outlaws

Sep21

Friday, 21 September 2018

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2018

Lernerville Speedway

World of Outlaws

Sep28

Friday, 28 September 2018

Williams Grove Speedway

World of Outlaws

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2018

Williams Grove Speedway

World of Outlaws

Oct6

Saturday, 06 October 2018

Fulton Speedway

World of Outlaws

Oct13

Saturday, 13 October 2018

Terre Haute Action Track

World of Outlaws

Oct14

Sunday, 14 October 2018

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws

Oct19

Friday, 19 October 2018

Lakeside Speedway

World of Outlaws

Oct20

Saturday, 20 October 2018

Dodge City Raceway Park

World of Outlaws

Oct26

Friday, 26 October 2018

Port Royal Speedway

World of Outlaws

Oct28

Sunday, 28 October 2018

Port Royal Speedway

World of Outlaws

Nov1

Thursday, 01 November 2018

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws

Nov2

Friday, 02 November 2018

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws

Nov3

Saturday, 03 November 2018

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws

Logan
Aspen Aire
Royal Flooring
Bobcat
Tammy Heckart
QTC
Bergan KDV
Team Excavation
KCP Pumping
Nehring Const
Highline Storage
Performance Race Gear Australia
Teds Body Shop
Iowa Contracting Inc
Armor Electric Company
Sparco
Bell Helmets
A+ Lawn Care
Cox Design
Speed Media
Hawkeye Truck Equipment