KCP Racing

Scelzi Runs Second on Knoxville Nationals Qualifier Night!
TEENAGE SENSATION SHINES IN CRUNCH TIME AT FVP PLATINUM BATTERY SHOWDOWN
Gio Scelzi Wins Beaver Drill & Tool Jesse Hockett “Mr. Sprint Car” Standings!
Scelzi Runs Second on Knoxville Nationals Qualifier Night!

Scelzi Runs Second on Knoxville Nationals Qualifier Night!

8/12/2021 -
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 David Gravel Continues Knoxville Roll in Nationals Opener! by Bill Wright KNOXVILLE, Iowa (August 11, 2021) – David Gravel
TEENAGE SENSATION SHINES IN CRUNCH TIME AT FVP PLATINUM BATTERY SHOWDOWN

TEENAGE SENSATION SHINES IN CRUNCH TIME AT FVP PLATINUM BATTERY SHOWDOWN

10/23/2021 -
It wasn’t Patrick Mahomes crafting a perfect two-minute drill, but instead, Giovanni Scelzi scoring a comeback win in Kansas City on Friday night. Muc
Gio Scelzi Wins Beaver Drill & Tool Jesse Hockett “Mr. Sprint Car” Standings!

Gio Scelzi Wins Beaver Drill & Tool Jesse Hockett “Mr. Sprint Car” Standings!

8/15/2021 -
By Bill W Knoxville, IA, August 14, 2021 – Fresno, California’s Gio Scelzi turned a solid Southern Iowa Sprintweek into $6,000 when he was crowned cha

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Races11
  • Wins2
  • Top 53
  • Top 108
Feb5

Wednesday, 05 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb6

Thursday, 06 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb7

Friday, 07 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws

Feb8

Saturday, 08 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws

Feb9

Sunday, 09 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws

Feb10

Monday, 10 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb11

Tuesday, 11 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Mar13

Friday, 13 March 2020

Cotton Bowl Speedway

World of Outlaws

Mar14

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Lonestar Speedway

World of Outlaws

Mar21

Saturday, 21 March 2020

CS Raceway

World of Outlaws

Mar22

Sunday, 22 March 2020

Arizona Speedway

World of Outlaws

Mar28

Saturday, 28 March 2020

Perris Auto Speedway

World of Outlaws

Mar29

Sunday, 29 March 2020

Santa Maria Speedway

World of Outlaws

Apr3

Friday, 03 April 2020

Thunderbowl Raceway

World of Outlaws

Apr4

Saturday, 04 April 2020

Thunderbowl Raceway

World of Outlaws

Apr10

Friday, 10 April 2020

Ocean Speedway

World of Outlaws

Apr18

Saturday, 18 April 2020

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville 410 Championship Points

Apr25

Saturday, 25 April 2020

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Jefferson, SD

May1

Friday, 01 May 2020

Lawton Speedway

World of Outlaws

May2

Saturday, 02 May 2020

Devil's Bowl Speedway

World of Outlaws

May6

Wednesday, 06 May 2020

Jacksonville Speedway

World of Outlaws

May8

Friday, 08 May 2020

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2020

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws

May15

Friday, 15 May 2020

Jackson Motorplex

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May16

Saturday, 16 May 2020

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville 410 Championship Points

May22

Friday, 22 May 2020

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

World of Outlaws

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2020

Knoxville Raceway

Midwest Power Series

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2020

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

World of Outlaws, MOWA-Midwest Open Wheel Association

May29

Friday, 29 May 2020

Lake Ozark Speedway

World of Outlaws

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2020

I-70 Speedway

World of Outlaws

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2020

Lake Ozark Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jun3

Wednesday, 03 June 2020

I-80 Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jun4

Thursday, 04 June 2020

Lawton Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun5

Friday, 05 June 2020

Red Dirt Raceway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun5

Friday, 05 June 2020

River Cities Speedway

Grand Forks, ND

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2020

Granite City Motor Park

Sauk Rapids, MN

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2020

Outlaw Motor Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun7

Sunday, 07 June 2020

81 Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun10

Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Devil's Bowl Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2020

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws

Jun17

Wednesday, 17 June 2020

Dirt Oval at Route 66

World of Outlaws

Jun19

Friday, 19 June 2020

Dubuque Fairgrounds Speedway

Dubuque, IA

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Beaver Dam Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun25

Thursday, 25 June 2020

Jackson Motorplex

World of Outlaws

Jun26

Friday, 26 June 2020

Jackson Motorplex

World of Outlaws

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2020

Jackson Motorplex

World of Outlaws

Jul2

Thursday, 02 July 2020

Cedar Lake Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2020

Cedar Lake Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2020

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville 410 Championship Points

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2020

34 Raceway

World of Outlaws

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2020

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville 410 Championship Points

Jul16

Thursday, 16 July 2020

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jul17

Friday, 17 July 2020

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jul24

Friday, 24 July 2020

Jacksonville Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions, MOWA-Midwest Open Wheel Association

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2020

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Jul30

Thursday, 30 July 2020

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul31

Friday, 31 July 2020

34 Raceway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul31

Friday, 31 July 2020

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2020

Knoxville Raceway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug2

Sunday, 02 August 2020

Huset's Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug10

Monday, 10 August 2020

Southern Iowa Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Aug13

Thursday, 13 August 2020

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws

Aug14

Friday, 14 August 2020

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws

Sep10

Thursday, 10 September 2020

Port Royal Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep11

Friday, 11 September 2020

Port Royal Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep12

Saturday, 12 September 2020

Port Royal Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep25

Friday, 25 September 2020

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2020

Lernerville Speedway

World of Outlaws

Oct2

Friday, 02 October 2020

Williams Grove Speedway

World of Outlaws

Oct3

Saturday, 03 October 2020

Williams Grove Speedway

World of Outlaws

Oct9

Friday, 09 October 2020

Port Royal Speedway

World of Outlaws

Oct10

Saturday, 10 October 2020

Port Royal Speedway

World of Outlaws

Oct16

Friday, 16 October 2020

Lakeside Speedway

World of Outlaws

Nov5

Thursday, 05 November 2020

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov6

Friday, 06 November 2020

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws

Nov7

Saturday, 07 November 2020

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws

Logan
Aspen Aire
Royal Flooring
Bobcat
Tammy Heckart
QTC
Bergan KDV
Team Excavation
KCP Pumping
Nehring Const
Highline Storage
Performance Race Gear Australia
Teds Body Shop
Iowa Contracting Inc
Armor Electric Company
Sparco
Bell Helmets
A+ Lawn Care
Cox Design
Speed Media
Hawkeye Truck Equipment