KCP Racing

Scelzi Runs Second on Knoxville Nationals Qualifier Night!
TEENAGE SENSATION SHINES IN CRUNCH TIME AT FVP PLATINUM BATTERY SHOWDOWN
Gio Scelzi Wins Beaver Drill & Tool Jesse Hockett “Mr. Sprint Car” Standings!
Scelzi Runs Second on Knoxville Nationals Qualifier Night!

Scelzi Runs Second on Knoxville Nationals Qualifier Night!

8/12/2021 -
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 David Gravel Continues Knoxville Roll in Nationals Opener! by Bill Wright KNOXVILLE, Iowa (August 11, 2021) – David Gravel
TEENAGE SENSATION SHINES IN CRUNCH TIME AT FVP PLATINUM BATTERY SHOWDOWN

TEENAGE SENSATION SHINES IN CRUNCH TIME AT FVP PLATINUM BATTERY SHOWDOWN

10/23/2021 -
It wasn’t Patrick Mahomes crafting a perfect two-minute drill, but instead, Giovanni Scelzi scoring a comeback win in Kansas City on Friday night. Muc
Gio Scelzi Wins Beaver Drill & Tool Jesse Hockett “Mr. Sprint Car” Standings!

Gio Scelzi Wins Beaver Drill & Tool Jesse Hockett “Mr. Sprint Car” Standings!

8/15/2021 -
By Bill W Knoxville, IA, August 14, 2021 – Fresno, California’s Gio Scelzi turned a solid Southern Iowa Sprintweek into $6,000 when he was crowned cha

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Races11
  • Wins2
  • Top 53
  • Top 108
Jan22

Friday, 22 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Wild Wing Shootout

Jan23

Saturday, 23 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Wild Wing Shootout

Jan24

Sunday, 24 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Wild Wing Shootout

Jan29

Friday, 29 January 2021

Screven Motor Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jan30

Saturday, 30 January 2021

Screven Motor Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb1

Monday, 01 February 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb2

Tuesday, 02 February 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb3

Wednesday, 03 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb4

Thursday, 04 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Feb5

Friday, 05 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws

Feb6

Saturday, 06 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws

Feb7

Sunday, 07 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws

Feb12

Friday, 12 February 2021

Dixie Speedway

World of Outlaws

Feb13

Saturday, 13 February 2021

Talladega Short Track

World of Outlaws

Feb19

Friday, 19 February 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

World of Outlaws

Feb20

Saturday, 20 February 2021

Revolution Park

World of Outlaws

Feb26

Friday, 26 February 2021

Cotton Bowl Speedway

Paige, TX

Feb27

Saturday, 27 February 2021

Cotton Bowl Speedway

Paige, TX

Mar6

Saturday, 06 March 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

World of Outlaws

Mar12

Friday, 12 March 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

World of Outlaws

Mar13

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Revolution Park

World of Outlaws

Apr9

Friday, 09 April 2021

Kokomo Speedway

World of Outlaws

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Tri-State Speedway

World of Outlaws

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Apr22

Thursday, 22 April 2021

Bristol Motor Speedway

World of Outlaws

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2021

Bristol Motor Speedway

World of Outlaws

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Bristol Motor Speedway

World of Outlaws

Apr29

Thursday, 29 April 2021

Jacksonville Speedway

World of Outlaws

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

I-70 Speedway

World of Outlaws

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

I-70 Speedway

World of Outlaws

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws

May12

Wednesday, 12 May 2021

Lincoln Speedway

World of Outlaws

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Williams Grove Speedway

World of Outlaws

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Williams Grove Speedway

World of Outlaws

May18

Tuesday, 18 May 2021

Bridgeport Speedway

World of Outlaws

May20

Thursday, 20 May 2021

Circle City Raceway

All Star Circuit of Champions

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

Circle City Raceway

All Star Circuit of Champions

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Gas City I-69 Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

May23

Sunday, 23 May 2021

Kokomo Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

Williams Grove Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Port Royal Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Port Royal Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

May31

Monday, 31 May 2021

Lawrenceburg Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

River Cities Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Granite City Motor Park

World of Outlaws

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws

Jun17

Thursday, 17 June 2021

34 Raceway

World of Outlaws

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Dubuque Fairgrounds Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Beaver Dam Raceway

World of Outlaws

Jun21

Monday, 21 June 2021

Huset's Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jun22

Tuesday, 22 June 2021

Huset's Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jun24

Thursday, 24 June 2021

Jackson Motorplex

World of Outlaws

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Jackson Motorplex

World of Outlaws

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Jackson Motorplex

World of Outlaws

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Jul14

Wednesday, 14 July 2021

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jul15

Thursday, 15 July 2021

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

34 Raceway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Knoxville Raceway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug8

Sunday, 08 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug11

Wednesday, 11 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws

Aug12

Thursday, 12 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

River Cities Speedway

World of Outlaws

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Red River Valley Speedway

World of Outlaws

Aug22

Sunday, 22 August 2021

Huset's Speedway

World of Outlaws

Aug26

Thursday, 26 August 2021

Grandview Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

I-80 Speedway

World of Outlaws

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

Attica Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Attica Raceway Park

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep9

Thursday, 09 September 2021

Port Royal Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Port Royal Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Port Royal Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Williams Grove Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Lincoln Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Placerville Speedway

Placerville, CA

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Williams Grove Speedway

Mechanicsburg, PA

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Selinsgrove Speedway

Selinsgrove, PA

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

Williams Grove Speedway

World of Outlaws

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Williams Grove Speedway

World of Outlaws

Oct8

Friday, 08 October 2021

Port Royal Speedway

World of Outlaws

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Port Royal Speedway

World of Outlaws

Oct22

Friday, 22 October 2021

Lakeside Speedway

World of Outlaws

Nov4

Thursday, 04 November 2021

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws

Nov5

Friday, 05 November 2021

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws

Nov6

Saturday, 06 November 2021

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws

Logan
Aspen Aire
Royal Flooring
Bobcat
Tammy Heckart
QTC
Bergan KDV
Team Excavation
KCP Pumping
Nehring Const
Highline Storage
Performance Race Gear Australia
Teds Body Shop
Iowa Contracting Inc
Armor Electric Company
Sparco
Bell Helmets
A+ Lawn Care
Cox Design
Speed Media
Hawkeye Truck Equipment